Administration

Office: 337-984-6110
Fax: 337-984-1102

Glenn Weber, Executive Director (ext. 25)
gweber@lafayettelarc.org

Dianna Brasseaux, Chief Operating Officer (ext. 20)
dbrasseaux@lafayettelarc.org

Karon Davis, Assistant to the Executive Director (ext. 26)
kdavis@lafayettelarc.org

Brenda Boudreaux, Director of Finance (ext. 24)
bboudreaux@lafayettelarc.org

Wade Vincent, Human Resources Manager (ext. 22)
wvincent@lafayettelarc.org

Teri Vidrine, Accounts Payable/Receivable (ext. 23)
tvidrine@lafayettelarc.org

Katie Roy, Payroll Administrator (ext. 27)
kroy@lafayettelarc.org

Kim Royer, Medicaid Billing Specialist (ext. 21)
kfontenot@lafayettelarc.org

​Community Supports & Services

Office: 337-981-7900
Fax: 337-981-9595

Chantel Frank, Director of Community Supports & Services (ext. 51)
cfrank@lafayettelarc.org

Nicole Harrison, Community Supports Coordinator (51)
nharrison@lafayettelarc.org

Veronica Oliver, Community Supports Coordinator (ext. 54)
voliver@lafayettelarc.org

Treana Winbush, Community Supports Coordinator (ext. 55)
twinbush@lafayettelarc.org

Mary Vidrine, Director of Nursing
mvidrine@lafayettelarc.org
337-988-9885 (ext. 62)

Britany Hebert, Administrative Assistant (ext. 52)
bhebert@lafayettelarc.org

LARC's ​Acadian Village

Office: 337-981-2364
Fax: 337-988-4554

Thomas Gott, Director
thomas@acadianvillage.org

Erin Shedlof, Operations Manager
erin@acadianvillage.org

Marketing

Office: 337-984-6110
Fax: 337-984-1102

Karon Davis (ext.26)
kdavis@lafayettelarc.org

Training

Angela Simpson, Training Coordinator (ext. 71)
asimpson@lafayettelarc.org
337-988-9992

Maintenance

Todd Cummings, Maintenance Supervisor (ext. 30)
tcummings@lafayettelarc.org
337-988-0640

Vocational Services

Office: 337-989-1803
Fax: 337-981-4925

Shantay Augustine, Vocational Director (ext. 15)
saugustine@lafayettelarc.org
 
Denise Chaisson, Activity Coordinator
dchaisson@lafayettelarc.org

Krystal Christmas, QIDP Supervisor (ext. 10)
kchristmas@lafayettelarc.org

Shrina Edwards, QIDP (ext. 44)
sedwards@lafayettelarc.org
 
Iriel Williams, QIDP (ext. 43)
iwilliams@lafayettelarc.org
 
Fred Savoie, Fleet Manager (ext. 12)
fsavoie@lafayettelarc.org
 
Carthy Guillet, Job Development Manager (ext. 64)
cguillet@lafayettelarc.org
Phone: 337-704-2082
Fax: 337-524-1461

Mardi Gras Beads-N-More Creative Treasures

beadsnbaskets@lafayettelarc.org
337-981-8484
Fax: 337-981-8488

Residential Services

Office: 337-988-0640
Fax: 337-981-4925

David Batiste, Director of Residential Services (ext. 36)
dbatiste@lafayettelarc.org

Carisa Jordan-Loud, QIDP (ext. 34)
cjordan-loud@lafayettelarc.org

Henrietta Grant, Civitan Home Manager
hgrant@lafayettelarc.org

Meadowlark Russell, Trahan Home Manager (337-989-1654)
mrussell@lafayettelarc.org

Brandi Mitchell, Lowe + Trahan Home Manager (337-233-1919 and 337-235-0681)
bmitchell@lafayettelarc.org

Office: 337-988-9885
Fax: 337-524-1461

Mary Vidrine, Director of Nursing (ext. 62)
mvidrine@lafayettelarc.org

Vickie Bender, RN (ext. 33 )
vbender@lafayettelarc.org