Administration

Office: 337-984-6110
Fax: 337-984-1102

Ricky Bonin, Executive Director (ext. 23) - rbonin@lafayettelarc.org
337-706-8743


Dianna Brasseaux, Chief Operating Officer (ext. 20) - 
dbrasseaux@lafayettelarc.org

Brenda Boudreaux, Chief Financial Officer (ext. 24) - 
bboudreaux@lafayettelarc.org

Karon Davis, Assistant to the Executive Director (ext. 26) - 
kdavis@lafayettelarc.org

Rhonda Littleton, Accounting Specialist (ext. 28) - 
rlittleton@lafayettelarc.org

Katie Roy, Payroll Specialist (ext. 27) - 
kroy@lafayettelarc.org

Kim Royer, Medicaid Billing Specialist (ext. 21) - 
kfontenot@lafayettelarc.org

Wade Vincent, Human Resources Manager (ext. 22) - 
wvincent@lafayettelarc.org

​Community Supports & Services

Office: 337-981-7900
Fax: 337-981-9595

Chantel Frank, Director of Community Supports & Services (ext. 51) - cfrank@lafayettelarc.org

Nicole Harrison, Community Supports Coordinator (51) -
nharrison@lafayettelarc.org

Veronica Oliver, Community Supports Coordinator (ext. 54) -
voliver@lafayettelarc.org

Treana Winbush, Community Supports Coordinator (ext. 55) -
twinbush@lafayettelarc.org

Mary Vidrine, Director of Nursing (ext. 62) -
mvidrine@lafayettelarc.org
337-988-9885 (ext. 62)



Britany Hebert, Administrative Assistant (ext. 52)
bhebert@lafayettelarc.org

LARC's ​Acadian Village

Office: 337-981-2364
Fax: 337-988-4554

Thomas Gott, Director - thomas@acadianvillage.org

Marketing

Office: 337-984-6110
Fax: 337-984-1102

Karon Davis (ext.26) - kdavis@lafayettelarc.org

Training

Angela Simpson, Training Coordinator (ext. 71)asimpson@lafayettelarc.org
337-988-9992

Maintenance

Todd Cummings, Maintenance Supervisor (ext. 30) - tcummings@lafayettelarc.org
337-988-0640

Vocational Services

Office: 337-989-1803
Fax: 337-981-4925

Shantay Augustine, Vocational Director (ext. 15) - saugustine@lafayettelarc.org

Denise Chaisson, Activity Coordinator -
dchaisson@lafayettelarc.org

Krystal Christmas, QIDP Supervisor (ext. 10) -
kchristmas@lafayettelarc.org

Shrina Edwards, QIDP (ext. 44) -
sedwards@lafayettelarc.org

Iriel Williams, QIDP (ext. 43) -
iwilliams@lafayettelarc.org

Fred Savoie, Fleet Manager (ext. 12) -
fsavoie@lafayettelarc.org

Carthy Guillet, Job Development Manager (ext. 64) -
cguillet@lafayettelarc.org
Phone: 337-704-2082
Fax: 337-524-1461

Mardi Gras Beads-N-More Creative Treasures

beadsnbaskets@lafayettelarc.org
337-981-8484
Fax: 337-981-8488

Residential Services

Office: 337-988-0640
Fax: 337-981-4925

David Batiste, Director of Residential Services (ext. 36) - dbatiste@lafayettelarc.org

Carisa Jordan-Loud, QIDP (ext. 34) -
cjordan-loud@lafayettelarc.org

Henrietta Grant, Civitan Home Manager -
hgrant@lafayettelarc.org

Meadowlark Russell, Trahan Home Manager (337-989-1654) -
mrussell@lafayettelarc.org

Brandi Mitchell, Lowe + Trahan Home Manager (337-233-1919 and 337-235-0681) -
bmitchell@lafayettelarc.org

Office: 337-988-9885
Fax: 337-524-1461

Mary Vidrine, Director of Nursing (ext. 62) - mvidrine@lafayettelarc.org